The Labtagon @digital online customer days will take place from 09 November to 13 November 2020. Find out more about topics such as the connection between cloud or on-premise data storage, data protection, data security and many other exciting topics relating to the digitalised working world.

Visit our presentation “Redundant Monitoring in Access & Identity Management – Another ace up your sleeve” and find out how you can secure your data worthy of protection and ensure compliance with the need-to-know principle through redundant monitoring.

Date: 10th November 2020

Time: 10:00 – 11:00 

Or come to our presentation “Reducing Helpdesk Tickets – Password Reset in Self Service” and learn how you can relieve your service desk and ensure the security of your data by using a self service solution for password reset.

Date: 12th November 2020

Time: 15:00 – 15:30 

Register now and take part:

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Please contact us:

Vom 09. November bis 13. November 2020 finden die Labtagon @digital Online-Kundentage statt. Informieren Sie sich zu Themen wie die Verbindung zwischen Cloud- bzw. On-Premise-Datenspeicherung, Datenschutz, Datensicherheit und vielen weiteren spannenden Themen rund um die digitalisierte Arbeitswelt.

Besuchen Sie unseren Vortrag “Redundantes Monitoring im Access & Identity Management – Noch ein Ass im Ärmel!” und informieren Sie sich, wie Sie durch redundantes Monitoring ihre schützenswerten Daten absichern und die Einhaltung des Need-To-Know-Prinzips gewährleisten können.

Datum: 10. November 2020

Uhrzeit: 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr

Oder kommen Sie bei unserem Vortrag “Helpdesk-Tickets reduzieren – Password Reset im Self Service” vorbei und erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit dem Einsatz einer Self Service-Lösung für Passwortwiederherstellung Ihren Servicedesk entlasten und die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten gewährleisten.

Datum: 12. November 2020

Uhrzeit: 15:00 – 15:30 Uhr

Jetzt anmelden und teilnehmen:

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns unter: